Robert Reich
The Coffee Klatch with Robert Reich
Office Hours: After a remarkable week, what's on your mind?
0:00
-0:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Robert Reich

Office Hours: After a remarkable week, what's on your mind?

Inflation Reduction Act gets through the Senate. FBI searches Mar-a-Lago. Job growth surges. Kansans demand abortion rights. So ... any questions?
479

Friends,

So much has been happening of late that instead of asking you an Office Hours question today, I want to give you a chance to ask me questions. Anything at all (ideally in the realm of power and political economy, but obviously up to you).

I’ll start responding to your top-ranked questions at 12 noon PT (3 pm ET and all zones between and after).

Very much looking forward to hearing from you.

RR

My thanks for everyone who asked questions today. They were enormously thoughtful and interesting. I hope my responses were helpful.

Shall we try this format again?

Leave a comment

My thanks for everyone who asked questions today. They were enormously thoughtful and interesting. I hope my responses were helpful.

Shall we try this format again?

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Robert Reich to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.